Les Nations Unies
officialisent des documents relatifs à la
Déclaration des Droits des Peuples Autochtones

Other languages Note that these are unofficial translations provided to the Secretariat of the United Nations Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues. The terminologies used in the translations do not necessarily reflect that of the United Nations.

Arawok (spoken in Surname) – provided by UNDP Suriname

Aymara – provided by COINCABOL

Bisaya (spoken in the Philippines) – provided by Tebtebba

Bodo (Boro) Spoken in India – provided by Indian Confederation of Indigenous and Tribal Peoples North East Zone

Degar (spoken in Vietnam) povided by the Montagnard Foundation.

Greenlandic – provided by the Greenland Home Rule Government

Guaraní – provided by the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP),Paraguay

Hindi – provided by UNIC,India

(spoken in the Philippines) – provided by Tebtebba

Innu (spoken in Innu-aimun) – provided by Innu Council of Nitassinan/Institut Tshakapesh

Komi (Komi kyv)–a Finno-Ugric language spoken by the Komi people
in the northeastern European part of Russia

Maori (spoken in New Zealand)

Maya – (spoken in Central America)

Mapuche – provided by UNIC, Argentina

Miskito (spoken in Nicaragua and Honduras)

Mohawk (spoken in North America)

Náhuatl (spoken in Mexico)

Nepali – provided by Nepal Federation of Indigenous Nationalities

Pilipino – provided by Tebtebba Foundation, Philippines

– provided by UN Information Centre, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil